数码卡恢复软件-免费下载..!

  • 从所有品牌的存储卡有效执行数据恢复
  • 内嵌极强的扫描算法来查找 & 一次恢复整个卡信息
  • 它是100%安全,无病毒的 & 强大的实用程序,只需单击几下即可从数字卡取回文件
  • 先进的数字卡恢复应用程序可在两台Mac上恢复存储芯片信息 & Windows平台
  • 足够熟练地恢复流行的媒体文件以及数字RAW图片

如果您丢失了数字存储卡中的珍贵文件,您会感觉如何?

您是否从数字卡中删除了珍贵的文件和文件夹? 您是否认为您已经永久丢失了这些文件? 别这样想!!! 您没有丢失闪存卡中的重要文件。 直到并且除非存储空间被新文件覆盖,否则它们是完整的。 要把它们带回来,您需要使用有效的卡救援工具,例如Digital Card Recovery。

只要使用简单的删除技术删除文件,即使您按 Shift-Delete 键。 仅当文件或文件夹被新数据覆盖时,它们才会永久删除。 由于缺少索引指针,无法访问从记忆棒删除的此类文件。 但是,此数字卡恢复实用程序具有出色的扫描算法,因此可以查找并恢复 只需单击几下鼠标,即可恢复数字卡文件。

存储卡中文件丢失或删除的常见情况

  • 特洛伊木马或病毒程序等恶意威胁可能会损坏数字卡 使所有文件都无法访问。 有时这些恶意文件会损坏文件 卡系统。 在这种情况下,您的主机设备将显示读写错误或格式化错误,要求您格式化SD卡。 由于格式化会擦除存储在卡上的全部信息,因此如果不备份就格式化卡,则肯定会丢失关键数据。
  • 在某些情况下,从记忆棒访问文件时,用户可能会无意中格式化其数字卡。 在这种紧急情况下,如果没有备份,则会导致数字卡中文件的丢失严重。
  • 有时,当您将数字卡连接到PC或笔记本电脑时,或者 插入相机后,弹出错误消息。 这种情况通常是由于错误引起的 在文件系统中。 如果在这种情况下卡中包含有价值的文件,那么肯定会导致文件严重丢失。

为避免存储卡数据丢失,您应定期创建备份,以便每当发现闪存卡中的关键数据丢失时都可以引用此备份。 并始终尝试以认真负责的方式使用SD卡。 每当 您使用读卡器将数字存储棒连接到PC,请确保您 以适当的方式弹出它。 您应该保持的非常重要的预防措施 请注意,当您意识到不小心从存储卡中删除了一些文件时,请停止在其中存储新数据,因为数据可能 被覆盖并导致永久数据丢失。 除了得到 您自己拥有更新有效的防病毒软件,可以帮助您防止由于病毒感染而导致数据丢失。

数字卡恢复工具的主要功能

  • 当涉及到从所有主要品牌的存储卡存储设备中抢救文件和文件夹时,大多数行业专家分析并赞赏此实用程序是最好的应用程序。
  • 广泛用于 恢复相机存储卡, 可以通过计算机进行访问。
  • 它可以恢复近300种文件格式。 可以使用此工具恢复图像,视频,音乐文件和其他媒体文件。
  • 它与记忆棒一起有效地支持从计算机硬盘,iPod,外部硬盘,FireWire驱动器,USB闪存盘,SSD等中恢复数据,这些数据可以通过Windows或Mac计算机访问。
  • 提供一个 高级选项 保存恢复会话,以避免重新扫描数字存储卡。
  • 支持在所有版本的Windows和Mac平台上从数字卡恢复数据。
  • 从数字卡恢复数据的简单步骤:

    步 1: 下载并安装免费版本的Digital Card Recovery 系统上的软件。 现在,将数字存储卡连接到系统。 现在,启动软件,然后选择 Recover Photos 主窗口中的选项。 然后,您将看到可用的逻辑和物理磁盘驱动器的列表。 整理代表您的数字卡的驱动器,然后单击 Scan 按钮以开始扫描数字卡,如图A所示。

    Digital Card Recovery - Welcome Screen

    数字 A: 欢迎屏幕



    步 2: 现在,该软件扫描数字卡以查找已删除和丢失的文件,如图B所示。

    Digital Card Recovery - Select Digital Memory Card

    数字 B: 扫描已删除和丢失的文件

    步 3: 扫描和恢复过程完成后,将显示已恢复文件的列表。 您可以在查看恢复的文件 Data View, 和 File Type View, 如图C所示。

    Digital Card Recovery - Recovered Files in Data View & File Type View

    数字 C: 在数据视图和文件类型视图中恢复的文件

    步 4: 在保存恢复的文件之前,您可以预览每个恢复的文件,只需双击该文件,或者右键单击该文件,然后选择 Preview 选项,如图D所示。

    Digital Card Recovery - Preview Recovered Files

    数字 D: 预览恢复的文件

    步 5: 最后,如果您对软件的恢复结果感到满意,请激活该工具的许可证密钥,然后将恢复的文件保存在您选择的所需位置,如图E所示。

    Digital Card Recovery - Save Recovered Files

    数字 E: 保存恢复的文件

    松下Lumix相机照片恢复: 一个可以快速利用 此软件可从Windows上的Panasonic Lumix相机恢复已擦除或丢失的照片文件格式(如JPG,JPEG,PNG等)和其他媒体文件(如音频文件格式(如MP3,WAV等),视频文件格式(如AVI,MOV等) 和Mac操作系统。 有关更多更新的信息,请单击此处https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/panasonic-lumix.html。

    从索尼数码相机恢复已删除的图片: 如果你 由于卡错误或其他原因而意外删除或丢失了您的图片 原因并尝试从Sony数码相机中检索已删除的图像,然后利用此数码卡恢复功能。 要了解其他详细信息,请单击此处: https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/deleted-pictures-from-sony-digital-camera.html

    超越安全数字卡恢复: 该软件具有从创见SD卡中恢复丢失或删除的照片,音频,视频,文档,电子表格和其他重要数据的功能。 有关更多详细信息,请参考以下URL:https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/transcend-secure-digital-card.html。

    数码相机存储卡图片恢复软件: 通过使用此功能强大的恢复应用程序,您可以轻松检索数码相机存储卡上存储的重要照片,视频,歌曲和其他文件。 要了解更多信息,请访问此页面https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/digital-camera-memory-card-photo.html

    从MMC卡恢复已删除的文件: 有了这个 数字卡恢复,您可以轻松地从MMC卡中检索已删除的文件。 除此之外,您还可以从MM卡中恢复丢失的照片,视频,歌曲和文件。 点击此链接: https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/mmc-card.html 有关它的更多详细信息。

    现在,通过使用此软件的更新版本,您还可以轻松恢复从高清数码相机丢失或删除的图像。 要了解有关此内容的详细信息,请使用以下链接:https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/sony-digital-camera-deleted-photo-recovery.html

    数码相机的照片恢复为Mac: 在...的帮助下 这个屡获殊荣的软件,您可以恢复各种已删除或丢失的图像 专业数码单反相机的数码照片格式(例如JPEG,JPG,PNG,TIF等)以及柯达,尼康,佳能,松下等众多制造品牌的便携式摄像机的摄录机。 在此处了解更多更新信息,http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/camera-photo-recovery-for-mac.html。

    从SD卡还原已删除的文件时,请使用此应用程序并获得最佳效果。 您可以参考以下链接https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/deleted-files-from-sd-card.html来了解从SD卡恢复已删除数据的最简单过程。

    您是否对存储卡的性能不佳感到厌倦并想要对其进行碎片整理? 这是对存储卡进行碎片整理并使其更快的最佳解决方案。 访问 www.digitalcardrecovery.com/how-to-defrag-memory-card.html 并知道如何整理存储卡的碎片。

    柯达数码相机SD卡恢复- 数字卡恢复工具具有从不同相机的SD卡检索照片的巨大潜力。 一个可以参观 www.digitalcardrecovery.com/kodak-digital-camera-sd-card.html 轻松恢复柯达相机SD卡照片。

    从SD卡删除重复的图片- 成为聪明的用户,并利用此智能应用程序从SD卡中查找和删除重复的文件。 造访 https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/delete-duplicate-pictures-from-sd-card.html 并轻松获得帮助,以从SD卡删除重复的照片。

    如何从存储卡中恢复已删除的数码照片? 借助数字卡恢复应用程序的高级媒体版本,可以非常轻松地取消删除存储卡中的数字照片。 要了解更多信息,请访问 www.digitalcardrecovery.com/pictures-from-memory-card.html

    最近添加了此页面,以轻松恢复数码相机SD卡中的照片。 至 获取更多信息,只需单击此链接 https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/photos-from-digital-camera-sd-card.html 并且知道此数字卡恢复如何使恢复照片变得容易。

    利用此高级数字卡恢复应用程序检索数字 SD卡中的图片。 只需访问 www.digitalcardrecovery.com/digital-photo-recovery-from-sd-card.html 并知道如何使用该软件检索数码照片。

    佳能数码相机用户可以轻松利用此高级应用程序还原数码存储卡文件。 如果您需要有关此过程的任何帮助,请访问 www.digitalcardrecovery.com/canon-digital-camera-memory-card.html

    此数字卡恢复工具的高级版本已经启动,现在,使用该版本的任何用户都可以轻松地从闪存驱动器中还原文件。 要了解有关如何恢复的更多信息,请单击提到的URL:https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/flash.html

    如果您从Western Digital磁盘上删除或丢失了数据,则可以使用此链接一次恢复全部数据。 要通过一些简单的步骤从磁盘还原文件,请单击以下链接: https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/western-digital.html.

    从数码相机存储卡中恢复已删除的文件:您可以借助著名的最佳恢复工具之一,从数码相机存储卡中恢复已删除的文件。 在几分之一秒之内。 要了解更多信息,请转到此处:https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/zh/zh-camera-memory-card.html

    现在,通过制作此数字卡恢复应用程序的高级版本,任何用户都可以轻松地从各个品牌的数码相机中恢复每张照片。 要了解有关如何在相机SD卡上恢复图像的更多信息,请单击上述URL: https://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/camera-sd-card.html

     

為 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) 和 Mavericks 用戶

Recover Deleted or Lost Files from Digital Memory Card

Recover Digital Card Data

  • Efficiently performs data recovery from all brands of memory cards
  • Embedded with extreme strong scanning algorithm to find & restore entire card information at one go
  • It is 100% safe, virus-free & highly robust utility to get back files from a digital card in a few clicks
  • Sophisticated Digital card recovery application to revive memory chip information on both Mac & Windows platforms
  • Skilled enough to recover popular media files along with digital RAW pictures

How would you feel if you lose precious files from digital memory card?

Have you deleted precious files and folders from a digital card? Are you thinking that you have lost those files permanently? Stop thinking so!!! You have not lost valuable files from the flash card. They are intact until and unless storage space is overwritten by new files. To bring them back, you need to make use of efficient card rescue tools like the Digital Card Recovery.

Whenever files are deleted by using simple deletion techniques, they won't get deleted permanently even when you delete them by pressing the Shift-Delete keys. Files or folders get deleted lastingly only when they are overwritten with new data. Such deleted files from memory stick are not accessible due to an absence of index pointer. However, this digital card recovery utility is designed with an outstanding scanning algorithm so that it can find and recover digital card files in a few simple mouse clicks.

Common scenarios where files from memory card get lost or deleted

  • Malicious threats like Trojan or virus programs can corrupt a digital card making all files inaccessible. At times these malicious files corrupt the file system of a card. In such instances, your host device will display with read/write error or format error, which asks you to format SD card. Since formatting wipes out entire information stored on card, if you format card without having backup, critical data loss is definite.
  • In some situations, while accessing files from memory sticks, users might inadvertently format their digital card. In such crucial occasions, if a backup is not available, then it leads to rigorous loss of files from a digital card.
  • Sometimes when you connect the digital card to PC or laptop or when the card is inserted in a camera, a popup error messages strikes. Most often this sort of situation arises due to errors within the file system. If the card contains valuable files in such instances, then a severe loss of files is certain.

To avoid memory card data loss, you should create a backup on a regular basis so that you can refer this backup whenever you find the loss of crucial data from flash cards. And always try to handle the SD card in a careful and responsible manner. Whenever you the connect the digital memory stick to PC using a card reader, make sure that you are ejecting it in a proper manner. A very important precaution you should keep in mind is, the moment you realize that you have accidentally deleted some files from the card, stop storing new data on it because data might get overwritten and leads to permanent data loss. In addition to that getting yourself with an updated and effective antivirus software will help you to prevent data loss due to virus infection.

Salient Features of Digital Card Recovery Tool

  • Most of the industry experts analyzed and appreciated this utility as the finest application when it comes to rescue files and folders from all major brands of memory card storage.
  • A widely used to recover camera memory card, which can be accessed through a computer.
  • It recovers almost 300 types of file formats. Images, videos, music files, and other media files can be recovered using this tool.
  • Along with memory sticks, it effectively supports recovering of data from computer HDD, iPod, external HDD, FireWire drive, USB flash disk, SSD etc. which can be accessed through Windows or Mac computers.
  • Provides an advanced option to save recovery session in order to avoid re-scanning of the digital memory card.
  • Supports data recovery from the digital card on all versions of Windows and Mac platforms.
  • If you want to know information about how to recover digital card data on Mac, visit this link:
  • http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/mac.html

    Simple steps to restore digital card data:

    Step 1: Install the Digital Card Recovery utility on your computer or laptop. Upon launching the utility you will see a welcome screen as shown in figure A.

    Digital Card Recovery - Welcome Screen

    Figure A: Welcome Screen

    Step 2: Select digital memory card from the list of logical drives as displayed in figure B.

    Digital Card Recovery - Select Digital Memory Card

    Figure B: Select Digital Memory Card

    Step 3: From the list of recovered files, you can preview any picture as displayed in figure C.

    Digital Card Recovery - Preview Photo

    Figure C: Preview Photo

    Panasonic Lumix Camera Photo Recovery: One can quickly make use of this software to restore erased or lost photo file formats like JPG, JPEG, PNG, etc and other media files such as audio file formats such as MP3, WAV, etc, video file formats like AVI, MOV, etc from Panasonic Lumix camera on Windows and Mac operating system. For more updated information, click here http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/panasonic-lumix.html.

    Recover Deleted Pictures from Sony Digital Camera: If you have accidentally deleted or lost your picture due to card error or any other reasons and trying to retrieve deleted images from Sony digital camera, then utilize this digital card recovery. To know additional details, click here: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/deleted-pictures-from-sony-digital-camera.html

    Transcend Secure Digital Card Recovery: This software has a capability to recover lost or deleted photos, audios, videos, documents, spreadsheet and other important data from the Transcend SD card. For more details, refer this URL: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/transcend-secure-digital-card.html.

    Digital Camera Memory Card Picture Recovery Software: By making use of this powerful recovery application you can easily retrieve your important photos, videos, songs and other files stored on digital camera memory card. to know more visit this page http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/digital-camera-memory-card-photo.html

    Recover Deleted Files from MMC Card: With the help of this Digital Card Recovery you can easily retrieve deleted files from MMC card. apart from this, you can also recover lost photos, videos, songs, and files from MM card. click on this link: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/mmc-card.html for more detailed information about it.

    Now by making use of the updated version of this software, you can easily recover images that are lost or deleted from high definition digital camera as well. To have detail knowledge about this, make use of this link: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/sony-digital-camera-deleted-photo-recovery.html

    Digital Camera Photo Recovery for Mac: With the help of this award-winning software, you can recover deleted or lost images of various photo formats like JPEG, JPG, PNG, TIF, etc from professional DSLR digital camera and camcorder of numerous manufacturing brands like Kodak, Nikon, Canon, Panasonic, etc with ease. Learn here http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/camera-photo-recovery-for-mac.html for more updated information.

    Utilize this app and achieve the best result while restoring erased files from SD card. You can refer this link, http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/deleted-files-from-sd-card.html to know about the easiest process of recovering deleted data from SD card.

    Are you fed up with poor performance of your memory card and want to defrag it? Here is the best solution to defrag memory card and make it faster. Visit www.digitalcardrecovery.com/how-to-defrag-memory-card.html and know how to defrag memory card.

    Kodak digital camera SD card recovery- Digital card recovery tool has great potential to retrieve photos from different camera’s SD cards. One can visit www.digitalcardrecovery.com/kodak-digital-camera-sd-card.html to recover Kodak camera SD card photos in easy steps.

    Delete Duplicate Pictures from SD Card- Be a smart user and take advantage of this smart app in finding and deleting duplicate files from SD card. Visit at http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/delete-duplicate-pictures-from-sd-card.html and get easy assistance to delete duplicate photos from SD card.

    How to Recover Deleted Digital Pictures from Memory Card? It becomes very easy to undelete digital photos from memory card with the aid of advanced media version of Digital card recovery app. To know more, kindly visit at www.digitalcardrecovery.com/pictures-from-memory-card.html

    This page has been recently added to easily restore photos from digital camera SD card. To get more information, simply click this link http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/photos-from-digital-camera-sd-card.html and know how this Digital Card Recovery makes it easy to restore photos.

    Make use of this advanced Digital Card Recovery application to retrieve digital image from SD card. Simply visit at www.digitalcardrecovery.com/digital-photo-recovery-from-sd-card.html and know how to use this software to retrieve digital photos.

    Canon digital camera users can take advantage of this advanced application in restoring digital memory card files with great ease. If you need any help with this process, visit at www.digitalcardrecovery.com/canon-digital-camera-memory-card.html

    An advanced version of this Digital Card Recovery tool has been launched, now using this any user can easily restore files from flash drives. To know more about how to recover, click on the mentioned URL: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/flash.html

    If you deleted or lost data from a Western Digital disk, you can employ this link to recover entire data at one go. To restore files from the disk in some simple steps, follow this link: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/western-digital.html.

    Recover deleted files from digital camera memory card: You can recover deleted files from digital camera memory card with the help of one of the best recovery tool famous under the title of ?? within a fraction of second. To know more, go here: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/camera-memory-card.html

    Now by making an advanced version of this Digital Card Recovery application any user can easily restore each of the pictures from Digital camera of various brands. To know more about how to recover images on camera SD card, click on the mentioned URL: http://www.digitalcardrecovery.com/camera-sd-card.html

     

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
& Above